反刪除 OS X

  • 一个有效的软件,它是专门设计的 OS X的獅子恢復文件, 豹和豹雪
  • 有效地恢复文件格式化,格式化或重新分区的Mac卷
  • 支持的文件恢复从HFS,HFSX,FAT16和FAT32格式的文件系统在Mac OS X
  • 取消刪除OS X照片 从垃圾箱中删除和恢复不同类型的文件,清空回收站
  • 成功恢复文件从硬盘驱动器等各种存储设备,闪存卡,外置USB驱动器,FireWire驱动器等.

删除宝贵的Mac数据??要取消删除?

取消删除OS X可以使他们为你回来!!!

Mac是由苹果公司开发的一种先进的图形用户界面的操作系统。从十年如豹,捷豹,豹,雪豹,狮子等大多数的计算机用户喜欢,才能有一个出色的应用程序性能的Macintosh,苹果发布了Mac操作系统的不同版本。 Mac提供的默认设置的应用程序来访问不同类型的文件,使用户更沉迷于麦金塔。Mac操作系统使用效率和技术上稳定的文件系统来操纵存储的文件.

数据可能会丢失,由于多种因素,包括文件系统损坏,损坏的硬盘卷,在这种情况下,有一种方法来恢复你删除的文件,Mac操作系统。专门设计的Mac数据恢复软件在Macintosh上恢复数据。有时你删除Mac上的整个体积。然后也有可能在那里你可以 取消删除分区 从Mac电脑高效.

取消删除OS X为您介绍Mac数据恢复工具,它可以处理任何类型的Mac文件恢复被删除的文件,损坏或丢失的分区,文件系统损坏等该软件具有的能力 在Mac上恢复SD卡 同时还支持不同类型的存储卡,如CF卡,MMC卡,XD卡等这个工具是多年的研究和细化,最终的结果,可以说是最好的选择,轻松,快速地恢复Mac文件。由于上述原因的工具已被广泛接受的软件专家和数量庞大的客户遍布世界各地。

评论:

Mac文件恢复软件的主要功能:

  1. 处理最常见的,甚至复杂的数据丢失的情况
  2. 这个软件的主要亮点是它能够处理一些常见的场景是最重要的,这可能会导致数据丢失的Mac OS X上的所有场景在下面详细解释:

    • 引导错误: 有时候,你的Mac机可能会停止的迹象,在系统启动或可能会停止响应。该行为可能会发生因丢失或损坏的文件系统在Mac OS X,它使所有重要的文件,在Macintosh人迹罕至导致严重的数据丢失问题。这背后错误的常见原因可能会丢失的引导扇区,启动分区腐败,腐败的引导装载程序,损坏的文件系统,操作系统故障等.
    • 错误的输入设备: 麦金塔被视为最可靠的操作系统,但有时也可能失败,从而导致严重的数据丢失。用于例如如果您已连接到Mac OS X的一个不正确的输入设备,系统可能会毁了你的重要文件,导致关键数据丢失.
    • 软件故障: 有时,运行在Mac OS X不兼容的实用,可能会引起严重的数据丢失问题。用于例如你可能会得到一个错误信息,同时试图在旧版本的Mac OS X一样安装和运行新版本的Photoshop CS2 "-非法名称的错误,当您运行“磁盘工具”".
    • 系统崩溃: 有时候操作系统可能会崩溃并停止响应导致数据无法获得。这可能会发生由于数量的原因,如突然停电,意外的系统关机,病毒感染,贪污,腐败“杂志,目录文件损坏等,在这种情况下,你可能会得到一个错误信息,如卷头 "未知错误39:结束文件的格式或没有额外的数据." 同时试图访问一个特定的文件或应用程序.
    • 除了上述原因,人为的错误,如意外删除文件,无意中清空回收站,任何音量的意外格式化外部存储设备或使用不当还负责数据丢失在Mac OS X.

  3. 强大的恢复能力
    • 该工具恢复被删除的文件,例如从硬盘驱动器(ATA / PATA / SCSI / IDE等)从不同的硬盘驱动器品牌下面提到:
      1. Toshiba (Canvio)
      2. Hitachi (生命工作室,图罗临)
      3. Western Digital (MyPassport,元素,我的护照精英)
      4. Iomega (艾美加的eGo便携式黑带,艾美加的eGo桌面USB 3.0等)
      5. Buffalo (隐形的MiniStation,地铁等)和许多
    • 它可以帮助你从不同品牌的闪存卡,下面详细提到的各种媒体文件,如照片,数码原始照片,音频文件和视频文件检索:
      1. 创见(创见JetFlash 300,创见10级的MicroSDHC闪存,创见CF卡133X等)
      2. 索尼(索尼记忆棒PRO双核标志2,索尼记忆棒,索尼闪存卡133X等)
      3. 金斯敦(金士顿SDHC CLASS 10 G2金士顿的MicroSDHC类4,金士顿SO-DIMM DDR3记忆棒等)
      4. 晟碟(SanDisk公司的xD-Picture的SanDisk Extreme CF卡的SanDisk的Cruzer USB飞度的的SanDisk Extreme Pro SDHC等)
      5. 三星,东芝,惠普,松下等众多比较常见的品牌的闪存驱动器的Mac OS X文件恢复软件支持。
    • 此软件还可以恢复丢失的照片,音频和视频文件从iPod。它支持各种iPod的品牌,如苹果的iPod Nano,迷你,经典,随机等文件恢复.

  4. 好办
    • 该软件提供了一个易于使用的图形用户界面,使即使是新手用户进行复杂的文件恢复过程中容易.
    • 它不修改数据,在恢复过程中保持原来的内容不变.
    • 该软件提供了一个演示版本,以评估恢复的机会,以及性能的软件。
    • 支持最新版本的Mac操作系统,即它可以很容易地 取消删除OS X豹, 狮子和Mac雪豹操作系统.

步骤s到的数据恢复的机会增加:

在Mac OS X中删除的文件仍然完好的原始存储空间,直到他们与一些新的文件覆盖。如果被删除的文件将被覆盖,他们都将被永久丢失,也就是说,它们将再也无法恢复使用任何恢复软件。以下是一些预防措施,这将有助于增加丢失的Mac数据恢复的机会。

  • 数据丢失后停止使用存储设备,因为任何新的数据写入到该存储空间可能会覆盖删除/数据丢失。
  • 不要安装在相同的存储空间,其中包含已删除的数据恢复软件。这是因为,恢复软件的安装可能会覆盖在该存储空间中的数据丢失。
  • 确保恢复数据的目标位置是不一样的,其中包含已删除的数据的位置.

4 Mac OS X上,迅速恢复被误删除的数据的简单步骤:

步骤 1: 下载并安装演示版本的Mac恢复软件。发射成功后,你会得到一个欢迎屏幕,有三个不同的选项。选择3个选项中,您的数据丢失的情况下匹配的选项之一。选择“Recover Volumes / Drives”, 之后,你会得到两个不同的选项在一个新的窗口,如 “Volume Recovery”“Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 恢复丢失的数据从一个特定的卷或驱动器。

Undelete OS X - Main Screen

步骤 2: 现在,您已经丢失的数据选择驱动器/卷。选择合适的音量,点击后 “Next”开始恢复过程。

Recover files from Mac - Hard Drive Selection Screen Screen

步骤 3: 恢复过程完成后,你可以查看所有数据恢复从该特定卷,连同所有必要的细节.

Retsore Mac files - Preview Screen

注意: 可以采取定期备份您的重要数据,防止数据丢失,从您的Mac机。您可以轻松检索您的重要数据,从这些备份文件的情况下,你失去对它们的访问,由于在未来的任何数据丢失的情况。

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) Users

Undelete OS X

  • An effective Undelete OS X software which is specially designed to recover files on OS X Lion, Leopard and Snow Leopard
  • Mac OS X undelete files from formatted, reformatted or repartitioned Mac volumes
  • Supports file recovery from HFS+, HFSX, FAT16 and FAT32 formatted file systems on Mac OS X
  • Undelete OS X photosdeleted from Trash and also restore different types of files from emptied Trash Bin
  • Successfully recover Mac OS X from various storage devices like hard drives, flash memory cards, external USB drives, FireWire drives etc.

Mac is an advanced graphical user interface operating system developed by Apple. Apple released Mac operating system in different versions from a decade such as Panther, Jaguar, Leopard, Snow leopard, Lion etc. Most of the computer users prefer Macintosh in order to have an outstanding application performance. Mac provides a default set of applications to access different file types which made users more to get addicted to Macintosh. Mac operating system uses efficient and technically stable file system to manipulate stored files.

Data can be lost due to several factors including corrupt file system, damaged hard disk volume, etc. In such scenarios, there is a way to recover Mac OS X data, whether deleted or lost. Mac OS X undelete software specially designed to restore data on Macintosh. At times you delete the whole volume on Mac. Then also there are possibilities where you can undelete partition from the Mac computers efficiently. Check In and learn about partition recovery

Undelete OS X introduces you the Mac data recovery tool which can recover Mac OS X deleted files, corrupted or lost partitions, file system corruption etc. Undelete OS X software has the ability to restore SD card on Mac and also supports different types of memory cards like CF cards, MMC, XD cards etc. Undelete OS X tool is the ultimate result of years of research and refinement and can be said as the best choice to recover Mac files easily and quickly. Due to all the above reasons the Mac OS X undelete tool is widely accepted by the Shareware Experts and a huge number of customers all over the world.

Reviews:

Key features of Undelete OS X software:

  1. Handles most common and even complex data loss scenarios
  2. The main highlight of Undelete OS X software is that it can handle all most all the scenarios which may result in data loss on Mac OS X. Get the Lion Version of the software here. Some of the common scenarios are explained in details below:

    • Booting Error: Sometimes, your Mac machine may give a stop sign during the system start up or may stop responding. The behavior may occur due to missing or corrupted file system on Mac OS X. It makes all your important files on Macintosh inaccessible leading to serious data loss issue. The common cause behind this error may be missing boot sector, boot partition corruption, corrupt boot loader, damaged file system, operating system malfunction etc.
    • Wrong input Device: Macintosh is considered as the most reliable operating system; but sometimes it may also fail causing serious data loss. For e.g. if you have connected an incorrect input device to the Mac OS X, the system might ruin your important files on it causing critical data loss.
    • Software Malfunction: Sometimes, running incompatible utility on Mac OS X may give rise to serious data loss problem. For e.g. you may get an error message while trying to install and run new version of Photoshop CS2 on your older version of Mac OS X like "-Illegal Name error when you run Disk Utility".
    • System Crash: Sometimes the operating system may crash and stop responding leading to data inaccessibility. This may happen due to number of reasons like sudden power failure, accidental system shut down, virus infection, volume header corruption, journal corruption, catalog file corruption etc. In such cases you may get an error message such as "Unknown error 39: end of file or no additional data in the format." while trying to access a particular file or application.
    • Apart from the above reasons human errors like accidental deletion of files, unintentionally emptying the Trash Bin, accidental formatting of any volume or improper usage of the external storage device are also responsible for data loss on Mac OS X.

  3. Powerful recovery ability
    • Undelete OS X utility restores deleted files from hard drives such as (ATA / PATA / SCSI / IDE etc.) from various hard drive brands which are mentioned below:
      1. Toshiba (Canvio)
      2. Hitachi (Life Studio, Touro Pro)
      3. Western Digital (MyPassport, Elements, My Passport Elite)
      4. Iomega (Iomega eGo BlackBelt Portable, Iomega eGo Desktop USB 3.0 etc.)
      5. Buffalo (Stealth, Ministation, Metro etc.) and many more
    • It helps you in retrieving various media files such as photos, digital Raw photos, audio files and video files from different brands of flash memory cards which are mentioned below in detail:
      1. Transcend (Transcend JetFlash 300, Transcend Class 10 MicroSDHC flash memory, Transcend Compact Flash 133x  etc.)
      2. Sony (Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo Mark2, Sony Memory Stick Duo,  Sony Compact Flash 133x etc.)
      3. Kingston (Kingston SDHC Class 10 G2, Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4, Kingston SO-DIMM DDR3 memory stick etc.)
      4. SanDisk (SanDisk XD-Picture, SanDisk Extreme Compact Flash, SanDisk USB Cruzer Fit, SanDisk Extreme Pro SDHC etc.)
      5. Samsung, Toshiba, HP, Panasonic and many more common brands of flash drives supported by Mac OS X file recovery software.
    • This software also restores photos, audio and video files lost from the iPod. It supports file recovery from various iPod brands like Apple iPod Nano, Mini, Classic, Shuffle etc.

  4. Easy to handle
    • The software provides an easy to use graphical user interface which enables even a novice user to carry out the complex files recovery process easily.To recover photos navigate to http://www.undeleteosx.com/photos.html link and read info relating to it
    • It does not modify the data during the recovery process keeping the original content intact.
    • The software provides a demo version to evaluate the recovery chances as well as the performance of the software.
    • Supports latest versions of Mac Operating System i.e. it can easily undelete OS X Leopard, Lion and Mac Snow Leopard Operating Systems.

Steps to increase the chances of data recovery:

The files deleted on Mac OS X remains intact to the original storage space until they are overwritten with some new files. If the deleted files are overwritten, they are permanently lost i.e. they can never be recovered using any recovery software. Following are some precautionary measures which will be helpful in increasing the recovery chances of the lost Mac data.

  • Stop using the storage device right after data loss because; writing of any new data into that storage space may overwrite the deleted / lost data.
  • Do not install the recovery software on the same storage space which contains deleted data. This is because; installation of the recovery software may overwrite the lost data on that storage space.
  • Make sure that the destination location for the recovered data is not same as the location which contains the deleted data.

4 Simple steps to quickly undelete data on Mac OS X:

Step 1: Download and Install the demo version of Mac Recovery Software. After successful launch you will get a welcome screen with three different options. Select one of the option among 3 options, which match to your data loss scenario. Select “Recover Volumes / Drives”, after that you will get two different options in a new window like “Volume Recovery” and “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” to restore data lost from a particular volume or drive.

Undelete OS X - Main Screen

Step 2: Now, Select the drive / volume from which you have lost data. After selecting the appropriate volume click on “Next” to start the recovery process.

Recover files from Mac - Hard Drive Selection Screen Screen

Step 3: After the recovery process completed you can view all the data recovered from that particular volume along with all their necessary details.

Retsore Mac files - Preview Screen

Note: You can prevent data loss from your Mac Machine by taking regular backup of your important data. You can easily retrieve your important data from those backup files in case you lost access to them due to any data loss scenario in the future.

Remo For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) & Mavericks Users